HFRS Mass

Holy Family Regional Schools

If a HFRS Mass is scheduled to go live, you may watch it on our YouTube channel by clicking here.

You may need to refresh this page if you do not see the video yet.

You may also watch the replay below, and often we will have the live video embedded as well.

Livestream

Passion Play, Friday, March 26

Friday, March 19 at 9 AM

Friday, March 12 at 9 AM

Friday, February 26 at 9 AM

Friday, February 12 at 9 AM

Friday, January 29 at 9 AM

Friday, January 15 at 9 AM

Friday, January 8 at 9 AM

Thursday, December 17 at 9 AM

Friday, November 20 at 9 AM

Friday, November 13 at 9 AM

Thursday, October 29 at 9 AM

Friday, October 2 at 9 AM

Friday, September 18 at 9 AM